formulatuta.blogg.se

The black road dota 2
The black road dota 2









the black road dota 2

I love items that have trade offs.īut for a long time I didn't notice -20 armor and believed I had a godlike item with +20 armor, some agility, attack and movement speed. They drop so many random items, it was great fun comparing them.Īt one time I had racked up -50 armor, but so, so much attack speed and agility. I farmed the fountain bosses until the purifying necklace said it could detect "no evil presence" anymore. (As soon as the quest became available again, I just took it and handed in 4 essences for gold and xp.) (?)Įdit: I turned in 9 lucky rings in total, and hoarded about 50 demon essences. I wanted to upload the replay of my play test process, but I don't think it saved. (All versions since 3.9b, 4, 5, 6, and 7 have the bug.) In fact we are still playing an old version (3.7) because of me hitting that brick wall. I ran into it with my project: 3ICE's Fastest Map Possible 7. And when I tried to play again today, everyone got dropped right at the start again.ĭesync at the start is always demotivating to debug. For example, if a piece of bronze dropped, I repicked to armorsmith just to be able to pick it up (In TBR2 only useful items drop - if there are no alchemists in game, no herbs or petals drop at all.) I repicked my profession over and over until I crafted everything useful, leveling and releveling them to 10 occasionally. (It was too difficult to solo drain 6000 mana shield but I'm sure it would have been doable with help from allies.) Though I sniped the demon portal without killing the boss protecting it. I got as far as The Calamity of Cephalon with the quests. Would love to play with a team next time. Bear required level 19, the others were doable at level 10.

the black road dota 2

Lucky : FinishedSoloing the fountain bosses was very tough, but I did it in the end. As one of these heroes, it is up to you to stop the Titans and bring the God of Death to his knees. Twilight heralds the dawn, and new champions have risen from mortal ranks to stand against any divine being that seeks to dominate humanity and quell the seas of evil that flow from the maw of Hell itself. Yet, hope remains, as Athens seeks to unite the city-states and beat back their enemies. As whole cities burn and kings are torn down from their granite thrones, the eternal lands of Greece face complete desolation. With his minions unleashed upon Greece, and the Olympians in disarray, the Titans have seen an opportunity to reclaim the world and take what they believe is rightfully theirs from their children. From the malevolent pits of the Underworld, the God of Death grasps at the heart of Greece with cold hands, opening gateways to his realm for his armies of the damned to pour through and plague the mortal world.











The black road dota 2